Hi 5

OK! (July 2, 2008) Latest Update on Hi 5… Yes, there was an update issue, and here is the latest info: ” We have restored much of the profile comments data, and will continue to restore the remaining comments over the next few days. We apologize for the delay.” Hi 5. So, please excuse the links problems and Hi 5 will get it all going soon and I am excited about this up and coming information on this awesome social networking site.

Hello Everone, My Review Below still stands but I am unable to log in to the Hi 5 at present and the links on theis post do not take you anywhere but to the home page. I am certain that H1 5 is just doing updates, but until they have the site working, I will keep this addition up as the site is not functioning properly. I have my screen shot above and have reviewed the site, but they must be down just now. Updates coming when I find out soon πŸ™‚

What’s Up Hi 5! A super coolies site that does not get the attention it deserves πŸ™‚ The really great stuff at Hi 5 is the giving and receiving of …. hmmmmm? …. Maybe High5’s! LOL πŸ™‚ Some of these Hi 5’s are that you are trendy, goofy, chic, etc. You can Jazz up your profile at Hi 5 with skins (or layouts, backgrounds), Widgets, Guestbooks, Videos, Applications like music, Tagging Friends, Daily Quotes, Add Swimming Fish to Feed, Make Scrapbooks, Create a Journal Hi 5’s Blog area) , you have a profile status popularity bar right on your profile too. Groups, friends, music, blogging and fun all rolled into the Hi 5 Social Network Scene!

Again, The links below were not working and Hi 5 may be having update issues. We will leave them here and keep checking for the site to be up and running again πŸ™‚

Look Up Stevie and Stephanie Haile at Hi 5!

http://www.BlogHeiress.Hi5.com

http://www.Wavecritter.Hi5.com

June 26, 2008. Tags: , , , , . Blogs and Social Networks, Stephanie Haile, Wavecritter.

2 Comments

  1. wavecritter replied:

    Yes, I have created my profile at Hi 5. I cannot imagine what has happened. You see I have the screen shot of my existing page above. I am not certain. A few of the social networks have been updating their systems and this could be the case here. I will keep checking on it.

    Like

  2. la chingarela replied:

    Dear Stephanie,

    It’s something strange your anouncement. Your profile in hi5, is it a fake or not? Why I am asking for? Just have a look here (in spanish, but comprehensive at all):

    Thank you in advance for telling me what’s the truth.

    sincerely yours
    La Chingarela aka noticiasypunto.com

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trackback URI

Video Games and Gaming

From Atari To XBox360 And Back Again

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.